My frogs figures collection: dendrobatids or poison dart frogs

Right now, my frogs and toads figures collection has about 100 different figures, more if I add the salamanders and newts. My collection is realistic figures, and what I like is to collect different species. Almost all of these that I have belong to different species or varieties, although in some cases I have male and female separately (or together in “loving” position). I need a picture of the entire collection, and is pending for later. Meanwhile, I put pictures of partial collections: those of some dendrobatids. Specifically, Oophaga pumilio, Dendrobates auratus and Ranitomeya. All are arrow frogs or dart frogs, tropical critters with bright colors and strong poison.

Colec Dend auratus 1

My frogs figures collection: Dendrobates auratus

Colec Dend auratus 2

My frogs figures collection: Dendrobates auratus

Colec Oophaga pumilio 1

My frogs figures collection: Oophaga pumilio

Colec Oophaga pumilio 2

My frogs figures collection: Oophaga pumilio

Colec Ranitomeya 2

My frogs figures collection: Ranitomeya

Colec Ranitomeya 1

My frogs figures collection: Ranitomeya

The Galileo Ramos Store

Return to Main Index

 

 

 

Responder

