Gifts for dendrobatids and frogs fans

In view of the success they are having my frogs figures , I write this post to recommend to those who have a friend or relative and is fan of frogs, consider giving some of my figurines . I know it sounds a bit pretentious and is ugly that I say this, but it´s true they are having much success.

Maybe the person is fan of dendrobatids , and has terrariums ; can be passionate about frogs and toads in their variety of sizes and colors; can be a naturalist and show a predilection for these creatures … There are plenty of possibilities that give him a figure of these is a sure hit .

I remember all of them are my work (Galileo Ramos) , from modeling to painting , and all are signed.

From here I invite you to stroll through the blog, where you can see pictures of many of my figures , or visit my websiteat these links:

Galileo Ramos Website

Return to Main Index

Colec Oophaga pumilio 2

Oophaga pumilio figures collection

Colec Ranitomeya 1

Ranitomeya species figures collection

Colec Dend auratus 2

Dendrobates auratus figures collection

D tinctorius Boulanger 01

Dendrobates tinctorius Boulanger figure

Responder

