The Galileo Ramos Diary. Intro.

A new year. And with it a purpose. One of several, I mean. Developing a daily blog. Not start it, of course, that’s the easiest, but maintain it over time.

My idea is to make it simpler, more visual and without long texts. Because, among other things, if the inputs are not simple, I’m sure that’ll delaying, equivalent to a safe withdrawal.

I’ll put things on the projects that I made, with pictures of the phase in which the skeleton, figure or what I am doing is. Also on my hikes and mountains trips. I have no intention of writing every day, that would be too pretentious, but regularly several days a week.

With this it is already started. Now is a good purpose: to keep and make it entertaining. Let’s see what happens.

The Galileo Ramos Store

Return to Main Index

Responder

